close

April

Combined ShapePathDigital Church HubPathReadings and ReflectionsPathApril

April - Library of Daily Readings and Reflections

Visit the Diocese of Perth YouTube channel for additional online Services.

Thursday 30 April 2020
by Pamela Turner
Rector of Mt Pleasant

Wednesday 29 April 2020
by Jacob Legarda
Chaplain to the Archbishop

Tuesday 28 April
by Ross Jones,
St Bart’s Chaplain

Monday 27 April
by Peter Manual
Rector of Subiaco

Sunday 26 April
by Onesimo Yugusuk, Archdeacon of the Sudanese Ministry

Saturday 25 April
by Elizabeth Smith, Mission Priest, Parish of Goldfields

Friday 24 April
by Nick Russell, Christ Church Grammar School Chaplain


Thursday 23 April
by Chris Chataway, Dean of St George's Cathedral

Wednesday 22 April
by Richard Minol, Priest at St Luke, Maddington

Tuesday 21 April
by Peter Boyland
Rector of Claremont

Monday 20 April
by Mandy Herriman, Deacon of
Kingsley-North Woodvale


Sunday 19 April
by Chris Bedding
Rector of Darlington-Bellevue



Saturday 18 April
by Bruce Hyde
Rector of Bull Creek-Leeming

Friday 17 April
by Peggy Ludlow
Rector of Toodyay-Goomalling

Thursday 16 April
by Des Smit
Rector of Whitfords

Wednesday 15 April
by Katrina Holgate, Rector at Guildford


Tuesday 14 April
by Galal Bashir, Rector of Balcatta-Hammersley

Monday 13 April
by John Ward, Rector of Kalamunda

Easter Sunday 12 April
by Archbishop Kay Goldsworthy

Easter Sunday 12 April
by Archbishop Kay Goldsworthy


Saturday 11 April
by Tony Drayton, Archdeacon

Good Friday 10 April
by Archbishop Kay Goldsworthy

And a Good Friday was had by all,
Poem Reading by the Archbishop

9 April, Maundy Thursday
by Bishop Jeremy

8 April
by Peter Smith

7 April
by Kathy Barrett-Lennard

6 April
by Mark McCracken

5 April
by Kate Wilmot

4 April
by Gordon Killow


3 April
by Nick Freeland

2 April
by Marie Aitken

1 April
by Rev'd Patrick King

Holy Week and Easter