close

Library

Combined ShapePathDigital Church HubPathLibrary

Library of Daily Readings and Reflections

Visit the Diocese of Perth YouTube channel for additional online Services.

Wednesday 27 April
by Peter Manual
Rector of Subiaco


Tuesday 26 April
by Onesimo Yugusuk, Archdeacon of the Sudanese Ministry


Monday 25 April
by Elizabeth Smith, Mission Priest, Parish of Goldfields


Sunday 24 May
by Nick Russell, Christ Church Grammar School Chaplain


Saturday 23 May
by Chris Chataway, Dean of St George's Cathedral


Friday 22 May
by Richard Minol, Priest at St Luke, Maddington


Thursday 21 May
by Peter Boyland
Rector of Claremont


Wednesday 20 April
by Mandy Herriman, Deacon of
Kingsley-North Woodvale


Tuesday 19 May
by Fr Chris Bedding
Parish of Darlington-Bellevue

Monday 18 May
by Bruce Hyde
Rector of Bull Creek-Leeming


Saturday 17 May
by Peggy Ludlow
Rector of Toodyay-Goomalling


Saturday 16 May
by Des Smit
Rector of Whitfords


Friday 15 May
by Katrina Holgate
Rector at Guildford

Thursday 14 May
by Galal Bashir
Rector of Balcatta-Hammersley

Wednesday 13 May
by John Ward
Rector of Kalamunda

Tuesday 12 May
by Archbishop Kay Goldsworthy


Monday 11 May
by Tony Drayton, Archdeacon


Sunday 10 May
by Archbishop Kay Goldsworthy

Saturday 9th May 2020
by Jeremy James,
Assistant Bishop of Perth

Friday 8 May 2020
by Peter Smith,
Rector of Dalkeith

Thursday 7 May 2020
by Kathy Barrett-Lennard,
Rural Archdeacon