What we do

The Anglican Church of Australia is part of the Anglican Communion, an international community of Anglicans in over 160 countries.  We are a community of Christians committed to serving Christ faithfully in our daily lives.

In Australia, the Church is organised into 23 dioceses, grouped into five provinces.

In the Province of Western Australia, we have three dioceses:  Perth, Bunbury and the North West. To find a parish near you, see our parish directory.