Combined ShapePathAbout the ChurchPathMinistryPathCommitteesPathS-Z

Committees S-Z

Social Responsibilities Commission
Wollaston Road, MT CLAREMONT 6010
08 9286 0270
The Reverend Lorna Green, Chair

St George’s Cathedral Chapter

38a St Georges Terrace, Perth 6000
08 9325 5766
The Very Reverend Chris Chattaway

The Anglican Schools Commission
PO Box 2520, Mt Claremont 6010
08 9286 0290
Mrs Lynne Thomson, Chair
The Reverend Peter Laurence OAM, Chief Executive Officer

The Perth Diocesan Trustees
GPO Box W2067, PERTH 6846
08 9325 7455
Mr Sam Walsh AO, Chair
Mr Keith Stephens, Diocesan Secretary

Wollaston Theological College
Wollaston Road Mt Claremont 6010
08 9286 0270
The Reverend Canon Dr Philip Raymont, Chair
Locum Warden, The Revd Dr Ric Barrett-Lennard